Monday, 7 October 2013

Sunday, 6 October 2013

Sunday, 30 June 2013

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Sunday, 12 May 2013

Monday, 22 April 2013

Sunday, 21 April 2013

Water surface

Cut Combe Water, Dartmoor, April 2013

Dartmoor wildlife

Chiffchaff, Little Kneeset, Dartmoor, April 2013

Little Kneeset, Dartmoor, April 2013

Emperor Moth(?), Beside Small Brook, near Taw Plain, Dartmoor, April 2013

Sunday, 7 April 2013

Saturday, 2 February 2013

Sunday, 13 January 2013

Stones under water v4

Small Brook, near Taw Plain, Dartmoor, January 2013

Small Brook, near Taw Plain, Dartmoor, January 2013